Directory

Report Year:   
2017 Special Issue - Internet governance from the edges: NRIs in their own words
AttachmentSize
gw2017_directory.pdf818.11 KB

IGF Secretariat

NRI Focal point: Anja Gengo

 

NRI mailing list: igfregionals@intgovforum.org

To subscribe: http://mail.intgovforum.org/mailman/listinfo/igfregionals_intgovforum.org

 

 

Africa

 

Name of the NRI

NRI Contact reference

Referent email address

NRI website URL

African IGF

 

 

https://www.uneca.org/afigf

Benin IGF

Kossi Amessinou

bureau@fgi.bj

fgi.bj

Cameroon IGF-CM

ANTIC

bouba@antic.cm

www.igf.cm

Chad CIGF

Zina Brahim

anawidix73@gmail.com

http://www.igf.td/

Congolese IGF

Darcia Dieuveille Kandza

dkandza@gmail.com

No website

Democratic Republic of Congo FGI-RDC

Baudouin Schombe

baudouin.schombe@gmail.com

in building

Ghana IGF

Secretariat

secretariat@ghanaigf.org

http://ghanaigf.org/

Kenya

Grace Githaiga

ggithaiga@hotmail.com

https://www.kictanet.or.ke/

Malawi IGF

Bram Fudzulani

beatblam@hotmail.com

malawi.intgovforum.org

Mauritius IGF

Mahendranath Busgopaul

halley@intnet.mu

http://mauritius.intgovforum.org

Mozambique

Secretariat

secretariado@siitri.ac.mz

http://www.siitri.ac.mz/sdig/

Namibia IGF

Frederico Links

fredericojlinks@gmail.com

namibia.intgovforum.org

Nigeria IGF

Mary Nma Uduma

imnuduma@yahoo.com

www.nigf.org.ng

Rwanda Information and Technology Association

 

 

http://ricta.org.rw/

ISOC Senegal

Coura Fall

coura.fall@gmail.com

isoc-senegal.org

South Africa ZAIGF

Gabriel Ramokotjo

gabrielramokotjo@gmail.com

https://www.zaigf.org.za/index.html

FGI-Togo

 

norbertglakpe@gmail.com

http://www.fgi-togo.tg/

Forum de la Gouvernance d’Internet Tunisien

 

 

http://www.igf.tn/

Internet Society Uganda

 

info@internetsociety.ug lillian@internetsociety.ug, wilson@internetsociety.ug

 

West Africa WAIGF

 

 

http://www.waigf.org/

Zimbabwe IGF

Secretariat

secretariat@zigf.org.zw

http://www.zigf.org.zw/

 

Asia-Pacific

Name of the NRI

NRI Contact reference

Referent email address

NRI website URL

Asia-Pacific regional IGF

Secretariat: Edmon Chung, Yannis Li, Jennifer Chung

sec@aprigf.asia

http://aprigf.asia/

Mailing list: discuss@aprigf.asia

IGF Afghanistan

 

info@igf.af

http://igf.af/

Bangladesh BIGF

 

info@bigf.org

http://bangladeshigf.org/

Central Asia CAIGF

Timur Baltabaev

timur@gipi.kg,

caigf@gipi.kg

https://caigf.org/en/

China IGFCN

Lory

tian.luo@igfcn.org

igfcn.org

Indonesia ID-IGF

ID-IGF Secretariat

secretariat@igf.id

igf.id

Japan IGF

 

contact@japanigf.jp

https://japanigf.jp/

Nepal IGF

 

sec@igf.org.np

http://igf.org.np/

Pakistan

 

 

http://pakistanigf.pk/

IGF Sri Lanka

Maheeshwara Kirindigoda

mahee@flexsoftserver.com

http://www.igf.lk/

Taiwan IGF

TWIGF MSG, Ying-Chu Chen

twigf-msg@nii.org.tw, jungheng@gmail.com

http://www.igf.org.tw/

 

Eastern Europe

 

Name of the NRI

NRI Contact reference

Referent email address

NRI website URL

SEEDIG

SEEDIG executive committee

see@intgovforum.org

http://www.seedig.net/

Mailing list:

https://lists.rnids.rs/mailman/listinfo/icann-see

Albania AlbIGF

 

info@albigf.al

http://www.albigf.al/

Armenia ArmIGF

Ms. Lianna Galstyan, Mr. Grigori Saghyan

secretariat@igf.am

armigf.am

Regional IGF Azerbaijan RIGFAZ

 

 

http://rigf.az/en/

BH IGF

Vlada Hromadzic

lida@oneworldplatform.net

www.bhigf.ba

Belarus IGF

Sergey Povalishev

info@igf.by

https://igf.by

Croatian IGF

Natasa Glavor

cro-igf@carnet.hr, natasa.glavor@carnet.hr

carnet.hr/cro_igf

Estonia

Maarja Kirtsi

maarja.kirtsi@internet.ee

http://päev.internet.ee/2017

Georgia GeoIGF

 

info@geoigf.ge

http://geoigf.ge/

Macedonia FYROM

Sasho Dimitrijoski

Alexsandar Icokaev

sasho.dimitrijoski@aec.mk

icokaev@popovski-law-office.com.mk

http://igfmkd.mk/

Moldova

Veronica Cretu

veronica@cretu.md

veronicacretu@gmail.com

http://opengov.si.md/moldova-igf/internet-governance-forum-moldova/

Poland

Igor Ostrowski

igfpolska@mc.gov.pl

igor@ostrowski.waw.pl

https://www.gov.pl/cyfryzacja

Russia RIGF

 

rigf@cctld.ru

http://rigf.ru/

Slovenia SLOIGF

 

iniciativa@sloigf.si

http://sloigf.si/sporocila-2016/

Ukraine IGF-UA

 

sana.pryhod@gmail.com

info@igf-ua.org

http://igf-ua.org/

Youth IGF Turkey

Gurkan Ozturan

gurkhan@gmail.com

http://igfturkey.org

 

 

GRULAC

 

Name of the NRI

NRI Contact reference

Referent email address

NRI website URL

Foro de Gobernanza de Internet Argentina IGF Argentina

Secretariat

secretaria@igfargentina.org

http://igfargentina.org/

IGF Barbados

Ashell Forde

info@igf.bb, ashell.forde@igf.bb

www.igf.bb

IGF Bolivia

 

 

http://www.igfbolivia.bo/

Brazil CGI.BR

 

 

http://forumdainternet.cgi.br/en/

Mesa Colombiana de Gobernanza de Internet

Julián Casabuenas (Colnodo) - Eduarto Santoyo (.Co Internet)

julian@colnodo.apc.org ; eduardo@cointernet.com.co

https://www.gobernanzadeinternet.co/

IGF Costa Rica

 

 

http://www.igfcostarica.cr/

Dominican Republic

 

 

 

IGF Ecuador

Carlos Vera

info@igfecuador.ec

igfecuador@gmail.com

www.isoc.org.ec, www.igfecuador.ec

 

IGF Guatemala

Sara Fratti

saragtti@gmailcom

http://igf.gt/

IGF Guyana

Malisa Richards and Lance Hinds

malisarichards25.2008@gmail.com, lance.hinds@brainstreetgroup.com

 

Dialogos sobre Gobernanza de Internet en Mexico

 

 

https://www.gobernanzadeinternet.mx/

IGF Panama

Lia Hernandez

direccion@ipandetec.org, ipandetec@gmail.com

www.ipandetec.org

Paraguay

 

info@igfparaguay.org

 

Foro de Gobernanza de Internet Peru

 

 

http://gobernanzadeinternet.pe/

Trinidad and Tobago Multistakeholder Advisory Group

Dr. Sanjay Bahadoorsingh

sanjay.bahadoorsingh@mag.tt

http://mag.tt

Uruguay

 

 

https://www.intgovforum.org/multilingual/content/uruguay-national-igf#ov...

Youth Uruguay IGF

 

federicorodriguezfcs@gmail.com

 

St Vincent and the Grenadines

 

 

http://isoc.vc/

Youth LACIGF

Élisson Diones Cazumbá Cerqueira

elissondiones@gmail.com

https://youthlacigf.com/

 

 

WEOG

Name of the NRI

NRI Contact reference

Referent email address

NRI website URL

EuroDIG

Sandra Hoferichter

sandra@eurodig.org

www.eurodig.org

Austria

 

kontakt@igf-austria.at

https://www.igf-austria.at/

Canadian Internet Forum

 

 

https://cira.ca/canadian-internet-forum

Germany

Lorena Jaume Palasi

intgovforum.de@gmail.com

 

Finnish Internet Forum

 

 

http://internetforum.fi/etusivu

Italy

Stefano Trumpy

stefano.trumpy@isoc.it

 

Malta

Steve Agius

steve.agius@mca.org.mt

https://www.mca.org.mt/migf/about-migf

Netherlands IGF

Marjolijn Bonthuis Krijger

marjolijn.bonthuis@ecp.nl

www.nligf.nl

IGF Spain

Jorge Pérez Martínez

igfspain@etsit.upm.es

https://igfspain.com/

UK

info

info@ukigf.org.uk

http://www.ukigf.org.uk/

IGF-USA

Dustin Phillips and John More

dustin@icannwiki.com, morej1@mac.com

https://www.igf-usa.org/

 

 

Arab region

 

Name of the NRI

NRI Contact reference

Referent email address

NRI website URL

Lebanon

Zeina Bourhad

z.bourhab@yahoo.com

 

 

 

https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ Some rights reserved.

Global Information Society Watch 2017 special edition web and e-book

ISBN: 978-92-95102-92-7 APC-201712-CIPP-R-EN-DIGITAL-282

Share this